Events @ The Local

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Smash Bros. Tournament

Smash Bros. Tournament

Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Smash Bros. Tournament

Smash Bros. Tournament

Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Comedy Charity - Ticketed Event - 2F

Comedy Charity - Ticketed Event - 2F

Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 8:00pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
Becca - 6pm - 8ppl

Becca - 6pm - 8ppl

Friday, 9 November 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Local Legends Awards Party - 2F - Pool Table +

Local Legends Awards Party - 2F - Pool Table +

Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
Chifan for Charity

Chifan for Charity

Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Rockets - 12ppl - 2F round tables

Rockets - 12ppl - 2F round tables

Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 7:30pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Smash Bros. Tournament

Smash Bros. Tournament

Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Michael - 2F N/E - 50ppl+

Michael - 2F N/E - 50ppl+

Friday, 16 November 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Jose Chorro - 20ppl - 6pm - 2F

Jose Chorro - 20ppl - 6pm - 2F

Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Chanelle - 2F round tables - 7:30pm

Chanelle - 2F round tables - 7:30pm

Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 7:30pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
PENDING: Rhianna - 50ppl - Thanksgiving

PENDING: Rhianna - 50ppl - Thanksgiving

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
Thanksgiving @ The Local

Thanksgiving @ The Local

Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 6:00pm
The Local will be serving Thanksgiving Dinner on Thursday, November 22nd Bookings are available from 6 until 8pm (diners may stay later, of course, but Thanksgiving meals will not be available to order after 8pm). We will have a traditional turkey dinner, as well as a vegetarian option. Reservations require a 100 rmb deposit in order to be guaranteed. 
 
 
 
Adele Thanksgiving - 2F 4pm - 8pm

Adele Thanksgiving - 2F 4pm - 8pm

Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 4:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Smash Bros. Tournament

Smash Bros. Tournament

Sunday, 25 November 2018 - 6:00pm